BEST SELLER
Out of Stock
4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cooler Quad Chair is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_270977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coleman-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
BEST SELLER
Out of Stock

Cooler Quad Chair

4.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cooler Quad Chair is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_270977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coleman-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
$39.99
25% off 3 or more full-price items with code SAVE25
Discount shown in cart after coupon SAVE25 is applied.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is not eligible for return or exchange.
COLOR
Selection will refresh the page with new results.
$39.99
25% off 3 or more full-price items with code SAVE25
Discount shown in cart after coupon SAVE25 is applied.
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This item is not eligible for return or exchange.

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

By submitting, I confirm I have read and accept your Privacy Statement and I would like to receive marketing and/or promotional emails from Coleman.

Product Details

Description
Always have a cold drink within easy reach at the campsite, tailgate, or kids' ball game thanks to the cooler built into the armrest of the Camping Chair with Built-In 4-Can Cooler. The fully cushioned seat and back mean you'll enjoy hours of relaxing comfort.
  • Built-in cooler keeps up to 4 cans cold and easily accessible
  • Fully cushioned seat and back allow for hours of comfort
  • Store sunglasses and phones in side pockets for hands-free relaxing
  • 0
  • Extra mesh cup holder
  • Adjustable arm heights for added comfort
  • Seat width: 24 in.
  • Seat height: 18.1 in.
  • Strong steel frame supports up to 325 lb.
  • Carry bag included for easy storage
  • 1-year limited warranty
Specifications
  • Model # : 2000035685
  • Color : Blue
  • Weight (lbs) : 8.200
  • Heated : No
  • Integrated Cooler : Yes
  • Folded Dimensions : 38.2 x 7.0 x 7.6
  • Armrests : Yes
  • Integrated Storage : Yes
  • Adjustable Seat : No
  • Furniture Cup Holder : true
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective We bought 2 of the Oversized version at Walmart thinking it would be more durable for our camping trip. Both chairs arms snapped when getting up. We tossed them at campground and fortunately they had a camp store we purchased stools at for remap of our outing.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Affordable and solid The chair is pretty solid and sturdy. I was however disappointed with the carrying bag it comes with as the first time I had to put the chair back into the bag that it tore and I cant find a replacement bag anywhere on the internet sadly.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Coleman cooler chair This chairs arm with the cooler in it tore apart so that the metal arm doesn’t stay on the chair. I’ve had it for 2 years and have used it 1 day a week for 2 hours. It did not tear because I’m over weight. I only weigh 123 pounds
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Huge This product fits my 6 ft. tall husband. I have yet to find a chair that is NOT a beach chair to fit my 5ft. height. I am so disappointed again with a company that does not provide a true height of floor to seat dimension.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 35 years and still going strong! We bought 2 of these chair 34 years ago. We have had chairs come and go and these two are still going strong! Even the expensive rocker chairs from CGI lasted 7 months. 34 years! I am buying two more today!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tailgating we use the chairs to tailgate at sporting events. They are spacious, well built and colorful. we are replacing Coleman chairs that are forty years old. We still have two if you need to see photos let me know.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chair! This chair has everything. A place for your drink of choice, fishing rod, several pieces of tackle and even a book,if so inclined. Great quality with all the bells.and whistles for the outdoors man or women
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable chairs These are great chairs and very comfortable. My daughter received 2 chairs as a wedding gift 4 years ago. Still in great shape. I have since purchased 6 more for myself, son and daughter.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Camping Chairs Over all the chair is comfortable, light with multiple storage pouches & a drink holder. Although, the back section near the neck area, has no support for lean back in the chair.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would definitely buy this chair again Comfortable folding chair with extra storage makes this chair a step above others. A place for your drink, extra beverages and your cell make it worth the few extra dollars.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unreliable Purchase for $40 at Walmart, used for a month, a friend of mine weights 290lbs, and the chair said it held up to 315lbs. What should I do now?! Do I have any guarantee?!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good chair I was actually looking for a chair with a foot rest. I love the 600lb chairs best. I saw my same chair on sale at Walmart for $20 less. I was disappointed. yes.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect! Nearly perfect. Comfortable, easy to use, just the right height. Just wish the carry bag was more durable. Seems really thin. We'll see how it holds up!
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality as always Coleman always has great quality for an amazing price, all of our items last for years beyond what you would expect and always recommend them for all gear.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 60 day review: Quality with comfort. Comfortable, reliable, and durable. Couldn't be happier with this product. The side pocket and cooler feature make this a must have for any occasion.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Buy This chair is very comfortable and the side bags are just what I needed. After seeing mine, my son-in-law is going to order one.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought again We had 4 of these chairs and they lasted through 6 travel baseball seasons and 4 Little League. We just bought 4 more
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service, Good Merchandise It was what I ordered, definitely a plus in todays market. Delivery was prompt & product was as advertised, quality Coleman
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable and comfortable I got these for the beach and was pleasantly surprised at the comfort and the cooler was a plus for keeping drinks cold.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very strong,looks nice and good for outdoor Great to have for camping,perfect for a get together at tailgate parties,excellent for patio and children get together.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I've used this chair a total of four times and it's already coming apart. Very disappointing. Do not buy this chair.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Ordered this to add to our "camp furniture". My husband loves it! The cooler is a fantastic addition!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooler Quad Chair Great camping chair. We use the chair when we go fishing and sit out on the sandbars in the river.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coleman Camping/Concert Chair Great gift! Our daughter loved the pickets for drinks and cellphone and the mini side Cooler.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coleman quad chair checks all the boxes Love the size and height of the chair. Cooler portion can act as a storage pouch, too.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but weak bag seams. I like the chair, but was disappointed that the bag ripped when I removed the tags.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and compact This is for my holiday on the beach and it was just as described and well made.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Nice, sturdy chair. Great for the beach! Lives up to quality reputation.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like our new chairs Bought them for the car show circuit. Blue because the car is blue.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair for the money Great chair for the money! Comfortable and keeps drinks cold.
Date published: 2022-09-16
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_SP_270977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_coleman-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product

<!--begin-bvseo-questions--> <!--begin-questions--> <div id="bvseo-questionsSection"> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4082650"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> Chair is jammed closed. Is there a hidden lock somewhere?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: RoslynMama</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3032328"> Hello. Thank you for reaching out to us with your inquiry. We value your continued support on our products. We understand that you would like to know if this Cooler Quad Chair has a hidden lock. We would be delighted to answer your inquiry. As per checking, there&#39;s no lock on that chair, maybe it suddenly stuck that&#39;s why maybe you just need to put a lubricant. Hope this helps to answer your inquiry. Please let us know if you need further assistance. Thank you and have a wonderful day. <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Krystal, at Coleman&reg;</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-09-05</div> </div> </div> <div class="bvseo-question-answer" data-questionid="4066137"> <h2 class="bvseo-question"> I&amp;rsquo;m having a hard time folding mine up to get it back in the carrier bag. Any tips? Can I cut off the cooler attachment, since I don&amp;rsquo;t use that feature?&amp;nbsp; </h2> <div class="bvseo-question-detail"> </div> <div class="bvseo-author">Asked by: Cupcake</div> <div class="bvseo-answer" data-answerid="3019956"> Hi Cupcake!&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;Thank you for contacting Coleman, the Outdoor Company. We understand that you are asking tips on how to fold back your cooler quad chair. We would appreciate the opportunity to check on your inquiry. Please be advised that we do not have other tips aside on the instructions of reverse process of how you set up the cooler quad chair. Also, with regards to your question if you can cut the cooler attachment, yes it is optional. We hope we were able to provide you with an answer to your question.&#13;&#10;&#13;&#10;If you have other concerns about your product, please visit the Coleman website, click on the question mark logo in the upper right corner, select contact us, and you will be directed to our contact form. Thank you very much, and have a wonderful day! <div class="bvseo-author">Answered by: Krystal, at Coleman&reg;</div> <div class="bvseo-pubdate">Date published: 2022-08-04</div> </div> </div> </div> <script type="text/javascript"> if (document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection')) { document.getElementById('bvseo-questionsSection').style.display = 'none'; } </script> <!--end-questions--> <ul id="BVSEO_meta" style="display:none!important"> <li data-bvseo="bvDateModified">y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1CST</li> <li data-bvseo="ps">bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34</li> <li data-bvseo="cp">cp_1, bvpage1</li> <li data-bvseo="co">co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2</li> <li data-bvseo="cf">loc_en_US, sid_SP_270977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]</li> <li data-bvseo="diagnostics">clientName_coleman-us</li> </ul> <!--end-bvseo-questions--> <ul id="BVSEOSDK_meta" style="display: none !important;"> <li data-bvseo="sdk">bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0</li> <li data-bvseo="sp_mt">CLOUD, getContent, 0ms</li> <li data-bvseo="ct_st">questions, product</li> </ul>